top of page
Search

A Broken Heart 💔

Everyday I am learning that the heart is pumping what it was taught- until it gets broken


And each time a fragment is misplaced- our spirit takes up the job to find a new place for it. Piecing the heart back into a stronger foundation than the last- causing it to pump a transformation that is destined.


This is what happens each time a heart is broken. Hearts are broken differently for a purpose that’s only for that specific heart.


Everyday My love evolves. Everyday I love stronger and uniquely than the last time I’ve loved.


Every day I learn to cherish my adventures of loving- knowing that one day my heart will no longer have to transform.

It will have made its home🥰


Until then- I will continue to nurture it like it was my last day to love.


Here’s to the strong hearts out there🌻

- dianaslighthouse

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mornings

The quiet sound outside my home of car doors closing, birds chirping, wind whispering and footsteps walking got my attention as I came back from the bathroom a hundredth time thanks to the growing hum

This Is Your Sign

When is the Last time you told your story? The story that hides underneath your skin. The story that no one knows about but you want to spill it out so badly. What are you waiting for? Are you afraid

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page