top of page
Search

2021, Hear Me Out




This year started and I knew good things would happen. Why?

Well for one, 2020 left me confused, yet ready- hurt- yet prepared- lost & yet found.

So when this 2021 came rolling around I knew change was coming and it was coming in wealthy abundance!!

So 2021, I have something to say:

Yes I am ready for you.

Yes I am in control.

Yes I will get what I WANT & DESIRE.

Yes I will fight the good fight because I am a warrior.

Yes I will push harder than I ever done before &

Yes I am aware of the healing that has and will take place.

Now listen to this:


No I will not give up!

No I will Never back down!

No I will not be filled with the stresses of this world.

No I will not make careless decisions.

No I will not fear financial issues.

No I will not be emotionally imbalance.

No I will not neglect my Mental Health.

No I will not reject my worth or lower my value.

No I refuse to accept anything less than I am

&

Lastly,

No- I will not blame YOU for any life challenges I may face this year. Instead, I will take that grain of salt and season the hell out of my seasons to come.


This is what you will hear, 2021. I am Not done moving. I’ve just started😏


Sincerely,

The warrior that’s ready.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mornings

The quiet sound outside my home of car doors closing, birds chirping, wind whispering and footsteps walking got my attention as I came back from the bathroom a hundredth time thanks to the growing hum

This Is Your Sign

When is the Last time you told your story? The story that hides underneath your skin. The story that no one knows about but you want to spill it out so badly. What are you waiting for? Are you afraid

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page